Photocure ASA : Minutes from Annual General Meeting in Photocure ASA

Published: 11 May 2012Medical congresses & eventsFinancial Investment & Stock

Oslo, Norway, 11 May, 2012.

The Annual General Meeting in Photocure ASA took place on 10 May, 2012.

The Board of Directors was reelected and consists of the following members until next Annual General Meeting:

  • Åse Aulie Michelet, chairman
  • Jon Hindar, member
  • Mats Petterson, member
  • Eva Steiness, member
  • Ingrid Wiik, member
  • Xavier Yon, member

Please find attached minutes from the meeting.

For further information, please contact:

President and CEO Kjetil Hestdal
Mobile: +47 913 19 535

Torbjørn Øye, CFO (interim)
Tel.: +47 970 38 968

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

News and events