Photocure ASA: Minutes from Annual General Meeting

Published: 30 April 2015Medical congresses & eventsFinancial Investment & Stock

Oslo, Norway, 30 April, 2015.

The Annual General Meeting in Photocure ASA took place on 30 April, 2015.

A new Board of Directors was elected and consists of the following members until next Annual General Meeting:

  • Bente-Lill Romøren, chairman
  • Tom Pike, member
  • Synne Røine, member
  • Lars Rønn, member
  • Xavier Yon, member

Please find attached minutes from the meeting.

For further information, please contact:

CFO Erik Dahl
Tel: +47 450 55 000, Email:

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

News and events