Photocure ASA: Minutes from Annual General Meeting

Published: 27 May 2014Medical congresses & eventsFinancial Investment & Stock

Oslo, Norway, 27 May, 2014.

The Annual General Meeting in Photocure ASA took place on 27 May, 2014.

A new Board of Directors was elected and consists of the following members until next Annual General Meeting:

  • Bente-Lill Romøren, chairman
  • Mats Petterson, member
  • Synne Røine, member
  • Xavier Yon, member

Please find attached minutes from the meeting.

For further information, please contact:

CFO Erik Dahl
Tel: +47 450 55 000, Email:


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

News and events